Officers

Executive Committee

Dr. Yannis Maniatis
President
Laboratory of Archaeometry
Institute of Materials Sciences
N.C.S.R. “Demokritos”
GR-153 10 Aghia Paraskevi, Attiki
GREECE

Tel: [30] 1-652-4821
Fax: [30] 1-651-9430
E-mail: maniatis@ims.demokritos.gr


Dr. John Herrmann Jr.
Vice President
Formerly of the Department of Classical Art
Museum of Fine Arts
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
USA

E-mail: jherrmannjr@comcast.net


Dr. Pilar Lapuente
Secretary & Treasurer
Petrologia y Geoguimica
Fac. Ciencias
University of Zaragoza
50.009 Zaragoza
SPAIN

Tel: [34] 976-762-125
E-mail: plapuent@unizar.es


Prof. Lorenzo Lazzarini
Councilor
Istituto Universitario di Architettura di Venezia
Laboratorio di Analisi dei Materiali Antichi
San Polo 2468/B
I-30125 Venezia
ITALY

Tel: [39] 41-257-1413
Fax: [39] 41-257-1434
E-mail: lorenzo@iuav.it


Prof. Patrizio Pensabene
Councilor


Prof. Moshe Fischer
Councilor

E-mail: ifischer@post.tau.ac.il


Dr. Isabel Roda de Llanza
Councilor
Institut Català d’Arqueologia Clàssica (ICAC)
Plaça Rovellat s/n.
43003 – Tarragona
Spain

Teléfono: 977-24.91.33
Fax: 977-22.44.01
E-mail: iroda@icac.net


Prof. Katja Marasovic
Councilor

E-mail: katja.marasovic3@gmail.com


Prof. Ali Bahadìr Yavu
Councilor
formerly of the Department of Classical Art
Museum of Fine Arts
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
USA

E-mail: bahadir.yavuz@deu.edu.tr


Prof. Susan Kane
Honorary Adviser
Department of Art
Oberlin College
87 North Main St.
Oberlin, Ohio 44074-1193
USA

Tel: [1] 440-775-8181
Fax: [1] 440-775-8969
E-mail: susan.kane@oberlin.edu